Tour Dates

Faith Healer more shows

Friday September 8, 2017
9910
Edmonton
Alberta
Canada
Saturday September 9, 2017
Currie Park
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
Sunday September 10, 2017
The Capitol
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
Canada
Monday September 11, 2017
Handsome Daughter
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Crocks
Thunder Bay
Ontario
Canada

Heaven For Real more shows

Wednesday August 23, 2017
Tsutaya O-Nest
Shibuya
Japan
Friday August 25, 2017
Chaotic Noise
Kochi
Japan
Saturday August 26, 2017
Gigi
Fukuoka
Japan
Sunday August 27, 2017
Studio Shimokitazawa Bayd
Tokyo
Japan
Monday August 28, 2017
Hard Rain
Osaka
Japan

Jay Arner more shows

Monday September 4, 2017
The Lido
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Wednesday September 6, 2017
The Slice
Lethbridge
AB
Canada
Thursday September 7, 2017
Nite Owl
Calgary
AB
Canada
Friday September 8, 2017
Witch Mansion
Saskatoon
SK
Canada
Saturday September 9, 2017
Sherbrook Street Festival
Winnipeg
MB
Canada

Needles//Pins more shows

Tuesday August 22, 2017
O'Briens
Boston
Massachusetts
Thursday August 24, 2017
Turbohaus
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
Friday August 25, 2017
House of Targ
Ottawa
Ontario
Canada
Saturday August 26, 2017
Smiling Buddha
Toronto
Ontario
Canada

The Pack a.d. more shows

Saturday September 9, 2017
North Appalachian Folk Fest
Indiana
PA
USA

Supermoon more shows

Saturday August 26, 2017
Toast Collective
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Saturday September 2, 2017
Thor's Palace
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada

Tough Age more shows

Tuesday September 12, 2017
The Garnet
PETERBOROUGH
ON
Canada
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Golden Bus
Guelph
Ontario
Canada
Thursday September 14, 2017
Monarch Tavern
Toronto
ON
Canada
Sunday October 1, 2017
Cosmic Dave's Vinyl Emporium
Sudbury
ON
Canada
Friday October 6, 2017
Baby G
Toronto
ON
Canada

Woolworm more shows

Thursday August 24, 2017
The Biltmore
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Thursday August 31, 2017
Palomino
Calgary
AB
Canada
Saturday September 2, 2017
Vangelis Tavern
Saskatoon
SK
Canada
Sunday September 3, 2017
Good Will Social Club
Winnipeg
MB
Canada
Monday September 4, 2017
The Apollo
Thunder Bay
ON
Canada